Permission Rule Sets are applied to Workforce Compliance Requirements and dictate who will have access to view and complete the compliance requirements. Once a Rule set has been created you can use it for multiple requirements.
To view existing Permission Rule Sets, click on the Administration option from your left hand menu, then Permission rule set.
Here you will see a list of your existing Compliance Requirement Permissions Rule Sets.
You can view a Summary of the existing Rules by selecting the below icon to the right of the Rule.
This will show an easy to view summary of the permissions in a right hand panel, listing the roles and the assigned permissions.
Editing a Permission Rule Set
To Edit a Rule Set, select the pencil icon to the right hand side of the Rule Set.
Deleting a Permission Rule Set
To Delete a Rule Set, select the dustbin icon to the right hand side of the Rule Set (you will be unable to delete the Default requirement).
If you delete a Permission Rule Set that is linked to a Compliance Requirement, that Requirement will revert back to the Default Permission Settings.