To archive a scheduled task, click on the Scheduled Tasks menu item on the left hand menu.
The scheduled tasks for the locations/services you have permission to access are displayed.
Click on the scheduled task you wish to archive and click Archive task.
The task will no be archived. Any outstanding tasks will no longer appear. Any previously completed tasks will remain and can be viewed at any time.
To view an archived scheduled task, from the scheduled task list, check the Show archived tasks box.
To unarchive a task, from within the task itself, select Un-Archive task.