Some notices may require your to confirm that you have read them. If a notice requires confirmation you will see a message at the bottom of the notice. 


Simply click Confirm notice and Yes


Once a notice has been confirmed, you will see this at the bottom of the notice including the date that you confirmed the notice:

 From your My Notices screen, your notice will now be showing as Complete