Once you have read a notice you can choose to either leave the notice in your My notices section for future reference, or you can choose to archive it. 

(Note - you are only able to archive a notice that has been read and/or confirmed)


To archive your notice, from within the My notices screen, select the three dot menu icon to the right hand side of the notice. Click Archive notice.





The notice is now archived and will be removed from your My Notices list. 



Viewing an Archived Notice

To view an archived notice, from the My Notices page, select the Show archived tab on the top right of the table.



You can see which notices are archived by the Archived status


You can un-archive a notice by once again selecting the three dot menu icon to the right hand side of the notice and selecting Un-archive notice