After you have created alerts or added tiles to Radar Pulse, you can manage those tiles from the Pulse page from your dashboard. Here you can duplicate alerts, modify them, disable notifications, and delete alerts.


Deactivating a Pulse Alert

Each time you add a tile to Radar Pulse or create an alert, by default, you will receive notifications when the alert is triggered. If you do not want to receive any notifications, you can disable notifications from being sent by toggling the notifications. This can be switched back on at any time. 


To do this, from your Radar dashboard, select Pulse.



Select the three line menu icon on the top right of the relevant tile and toggle off Receive Notifications.




Deleting Tiles in Pulse / Deleting the Alert

When an alert is no longer needed, you can delete the tile through the Radar Pulse page and users are no longer notified.


To delete an alert select the three line menu icon on the top right of the relevant tile and select Delete.