If a risk is no longer needed on the Risk register, you can mark the risk as complete. 


To do this, at the top right hand side of the Risk page, select the button Complete.



This will close the risk down. 


From the Risk Register itself, you can view closed risks using the show closed tab.




To Re-open a Risk, simply click the Reopen button at the top of the closed risk